Molecular Machines Nobel Prize Conference

  • Author/Organiser: Groningen Congres Bureau, University of Groningen
  • Event Website:
  • Event Date: 19 November 2017 to 22 November 2017
  • Event Type: Conference
  • Venue: De Oosterpoort Schouwburg Groningen, Trompsingel 27 and, The University of Groningen Broerstraat 5 and, Martini Church, Martinikerkhof 3, Groningen, The Netherlands

View Full Event Details

The conference is in honor of the 2016 Nobel Laureates in Chemistry, J.-P. Sauvage, J. Fraser Stoddart and B. L. Feringa, all of whom will participate fully and deliver lectures. The scientific program celebrates their achievements with speakers

Selected Speakers

  • Takuzo Aida
  • Harry Anderson
  • Alberto Credi
  • Makoto Fujita
  • Nicolas Giuseppone
  • Dave Leigh
  • Bert Meijer
  • Josef Michl
  • He Tian
  • Vivian Yam


Article Views: 427

Sign in Area

Please sign in below

Additional Sign In options

Please note that to comment on an article you must be registered and logged in.
Registration is for free, you may already be registered to receive, e.g., the newsletter. When you register on this website, please ensure you view our terms and conditions. All comments are subject to moderation.

Article Comments - To add a comment please sign in

Bookmark and Share

If you would like to reuse any content, in print or online, from, please contact us first for permission. more

CONNECT: on Facebook on Twitter on YouTube on LinkedIn Sign up for our free newsletter

A product of ChemPubSoc Europe (16 European Chemical Societies)and Wiley-VCH