Who's Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2014

  • ChemPubSoc Europe Logo
  • Author: ChemViews
  • Published Date: 08 September 2014
  • Copyright: Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA, Weinheim
thumbnail image: Who's Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2014

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry will be announced on 8 October 2014.

Last year, Martin Karplus, Université de Strasbourg, France and Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA, Michael Levitt, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, CA, USA, and Arieh Warshel, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, USA, shared the Nobel Prize in Chemistry for the development of multiscale models for complex chemical systems.

The voting is closed.
See the final results.

Article Views: 7517

Sign in Area

Please sign in below

Additional Sign In options

Please note that to comment on an article you must be registered and logged in.
Registration is for free, you may already be registered to receive, e.g., the newsletter. When you register on this website, please ensure you view our terms and conditions. All comments are subject to moderation.

Article Comments - To add a comment please sign in

Bookmark and Share

If you would like to reuse any content, in print or online, from ChemistryViews.org, please contact us first for permission. more


ChemistryViews.org on Facebook

ChemistryViews.org on Twitter ChemistryViews.org on YouTube ChemistryViews.org on LinkedIn Sign up for our free newsletter

A product of ChemPubSoc Europe (16 European Chemical Societies)and Wiley-VCH