Novartis Chemistry Lectureship

  • Author: Novartis
  • Published: 28 October 2013
  • Copyright: Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA, Weinheim
  • Source / Publisher: Novartis
  • Associated Suppliers: Novartis AG, Basel, Switzerland
thumbnail image: Novartis Chemistry Lectureship

Novartis is pleased to announce the following Novartis Chemistry Lecturers for 2013 – 2014.

  • Benjamin F. Cravatt
    The Skaggs Institute for Chemical Biology
    The Scripps Research Institute
    La Jolla, CA, USA
  • Robert Glen
    University of Cambridge
    Cambridge, UK
  • Kenichiro Itami
    Nagoya University
    Nagoya, Japan
  • Andreas Kirschning
    Leibniz University of
    Hannover, Germany
  • Gary A. Molander
    University of Pennsylvania
    Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Christopher D. Vanderwal
    University of California at Irvine
    Irvine, CA, USA

The Novartis Chemistry Lectureship is awarded to scientists in recognition of outstanding contributions to organic and computational chemistry, including applications to biology.

Article Views: 5943

Sign in Area

Please sign in below

Additional Sign In options

Please note that to comment on an article you must be registered and logged in.
Registration is for free, you may already be registered to receive, e.g., the newsletter. When you register on this website, please ensure you view our terms and conditions. All comments are subject to moderation.

Article Comments - To add a comment please sign in

If you would like to reuse any content, in print or online, from, please contact us first for permission and consult our permission guidance prior to making your request

Follow on Facebook Follow on Twitter Follow on YouTube Follow on LinkedIn Follow on Instagram RSS Sign up for newsletters

Magazine of Chemistry Europe (16 European Chemical Societies) published by Wiley-VCH