Novartis Chemistry Lectureship 2014 – 2015

  • Author: Novartis
  • Published: 20 January 2015
  • Copyright: Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA, Weinheim
  • Source / Publisher: Novartis
  • Associated Suppliers: Novartis AG, Basel, Switzerland
thumbnail image: Novartis Chemistry Lectureship 2014 – 2015
Novartis is pleased to announce the following Novartis Chemistry Lecturers for 2014 – 2015.


  • Richmond Sarpong
    University of California
    Berkeley, CA, USA
  • Frank Glorius
    Westfälische Wilhelms-University
    Münster, Germany
  • Abigail G. Doyle
    Princeton University
    Princeton, NJ, USA
  • Dirk Trauner
    München, Germany
  • Matthew S. Sigman
    University of Utah
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
  • Klaus R. Liedl
    Innsbruck, Austria


The Novartis Chemistry Lectureship is awarded to scientists in recognition of outstanding contributions to organic and computational chemistry, including applications to biology.


Article Views: 4158

Sign in Area

Please sign in below

Additional Sign In options

Please note that to comment on an article you must be registered and logged in.
Registration is for free, you may already be registered to receive, e.g., the newsletter. When you register on this website, please ensure you view our terms and conditions. All comments are subject to moderation.

Article Comments - To add a comment please sign in

If you would like to reuse any content, in print or online, from, please contact us first for permission and consult our permission guidance prior to making your request

Follow on Facebook Follow on Twitter Follow on YouTube Follow on LinkedIn Follow on Instagram RSS Sign up for newsletters

Magazine of Chemistry Europe (16 European Chemical Societies) published by Wiley-VCH