Events

Link to Events RSS Feed

< Submit an Event >

use link above to have your own event included

 

 

Events Cancelled or Postponed due to COVID19
Please visit the respective website of the organizer of an event (see link in each event entry) to find out if the event takes place. We mark in the title if an event is online

 

 

 

 

Looking for Science Slams? - The organizers now offer various online services

Filter results by:
  1. Click to open Calendar
  2. Click to open Calendar

Filtered Results: Organic

Other Events

Conference

29th International Conference on Organometallic Chemistry (ICOMC 2020)

19 July 2020 to 24 July 2020, Shanghai, China

Organiser: Yong Tang and Shuli You

Conference for organometallic chemistry

Conference

1st Virtual International Symposium on C–H Activation (Online)

27 July 2020 to 31 July 2020, Monday 27th, 2-4pm CEST (5-7am PDT, 8-10pm China Standard Time), Tuesday 28th, 2-4pm CEST (5-7am PDT, 8-10pm China Standard Time), Wednesday 29th, 3-5pm CEST (6-8am PDT, 9-11pm China Standard Time)

Organiser: Lutz Ackermann; Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Institut für Organische und Biomolekulare Chemie

Online event focusing on C–H activation

1st NFDI4Chem Webinar

Conference

1st NFDI4Chem Webinar

29 July 2020 to 29 July 2020, free online event (10:00 CEST)

Organiser: Sonja Herres-Pawlis, RWTH Aachen University

How to effectively organize research data: Information on German research data infrastructure project for chemistry

Exhibition & Conference

ACS Fall 2020 Virtual Meeting & Exposition (Online)

17 August 2020 to 20 August 2020, online

Organiser: American Chemical Society (ACS)

Biannual national meeting of the American Chemical Society (ACS) covering the complete field of chemistry

SCS Fall Meeting 2020 (Online)

Conference

SCS Fall Meeting 2020 (Online)

25 August 2020 to 25 August 2020, online 8:00 - 18:00

Organiser: Swiss Chemical Society (SCS)

The largest annual research conferences held in Switzerland

8th EuChemS Chemistry Congress (ECC8)

Conference

8th EuChemS Chemistry Congress (ECC8)

30 August 2020 to 03 September 2020, Lisbon, Portugal

Organiser: Portuguese Chemical Society (SPQ) with the support of the Portuguese Electrochemical Society (SPE)

Largest European chemistry congress

Conference

ORCHEM 2020

07 September 2020 to 09 September 2020, Muenster, Germany

Organiser: Gesellschaft Deutscher Chemiker (GDCh, German Chemical Society)

Organic chemistry conference for academic as well as industrial chemists

7th International Conference on Metal-Organic Frameworks and Open Framework Compounds (MOF2020)

Conference

7th International Conference on Metal-Organic Frameworks and Open Framework Compounds (MOF2020)

21 September 2020 to 23 September 2020, Dresden, Germany

Organiser: DECHEMA Gesellschaft für Chemische Technik und Biotechnologie e. V.

Covering all of the related areas of metal-organic frameworks chemistry and other porous materials

Conference

A Celebration of Organic Chemistry 2020

21 September 2020 to 22 September 2020, Nottingham, UK

Organiser: Fine Chemicals Group of the Society of Chemical Industry (SCI)

Lectures on the latest developments in the field of organic chemistry

Conference

55th Mexican Congress of Chemistry

29 September 2020 to 02 October 2020, Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico

Organiser: Sociedad Química de México (SQM)

Covering all areas of chemistry

Page:   1 2 3 Next

Bookmark and Share

If you would like to reuse any content, in print or online, from ChemistryViews.org, please contact us first for permission. more


CONNECT:

ChemistryViews.org on Facebook

ChemistryViews.org on Twitter ChemistryViews.org on YouTube ChemistryViews.org on LinkedIn Sign up for our free newsletter


Magazine of Chemistry Europe (16 European Chemical Societies)published by Wiley-VCH