18th Symposium of Young Chemical Researchers of the RSEQ

18th Symposium of Young Chemical Researchers of the RSEQ

The event is an annual scientific meeting for young scientists in the field of chemistry. It aims to promote the dissemination of high-quality chemical research, encompassing everything from basic research to the most recent and innovative applications, promoting relationships and the exchange of ideas between young researchers in early stages, who are the future of research and development of society.

Scientific Committee

  • Dr. Antonio Echavarren (President, Catalan Institute for Chemical Research)
  • Dr. Antonio Franconetti (Secretary, CIC bioGUNE)
  • Dr. Jesús Campos (Chemical Research Institute – CSIC Seville)
  • Dr. Maikel Castellano Pozo (CABIMER – University of Seville)
  • Dr. Pilar Elías (University of Seville)
  • Dr. Javier Iglesias (University of Seville)
  • Dr. Fernando López Gallego (CIC biomaGUNE, San Sebastián)
  • Dr. Vega Lloveras (ICMAB-CSIC Barcelona)
  • Dr. María Moros Caballero (University of Zaragoza)
  • Dr. Miquel Navarro (Chemical Research Institute – CSIC Seville)
  • Dr. Mónica Pérez-Temprano (ICIQ, Tarragona)
  • Dra. Gracia Retamosa (University of Alicante)
  • Dr. José Vidal (ICMAB-CSIC Barcelona)


The event is supported by Chemistry Europe.

Event Details

Leave a Reply

Kindly review our community guidelines before leaving a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *