First ChemPubSoc Europe Lecture

Martyn Poliakoff, University of Nottingham with chair Charlotta Turner, Lund University

Photo: Ola Wendt

Martyn Poliakoff is pointing to EurJOC, one of the journals he referred to in his lecture. Part of the work was published here.

In addition, three poster awards were presented, which were sponsored by Chemistry – A European Journal and EurJOC.

Our congratulations go to the following awardees:

  • Giulia Bergonzini, Göteborg University (first prize)
  • Anon Bunrit, Stockholm University
  • Carina Sollert, Uppsala University

Left to right:

Prof. Sarah Reisman, California Institute of Technology (selection committee), Asst. Prof. Lukasz Pilarski, Uppsala University (accepting the prize on behalf of his student Carina Sollert), Anon Bunrit, Stockholm University, Giulia Bergonzini, Göteborg University (first prize), Prof. Mads Hartvig Clausen, DTU (selection committee).

Photo: Dan Johnels