Who's Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2017

Who's Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2017

Author: ChemViews Magazine

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry will be announced on October 4, 2017.

— The Nobel Prize has been announced

Voting is closed, see the final results here.

Last year, Jean-Pierre Sauvage, University of Strasbourg, France, Sir J. Fraser Stoddart, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL, USA, and Bernard L. Feringa, University of Groningen, The Netherlands, shared the Nobel Prize in Chemistry “for the design and synthesis of molecular machines”.

Make your predictions for this year’s winning field of chemistry, share your suggested Laureates, and see what others think by completing the questions below:


Leave a Reply

Kindly review our community guidelines before leaving a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *