Chemistry Europe Award Committee

Professor Katalin Barta Weissert, University of Graz, Austria (Chair)

Professor Carmine Capacchione, Università degli Studi di Salerno (UNISA), Fisciano SA, Italy

Professor Rui Cao, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Professor Ive Hermans, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, USA

Professor Jennifer Strunk, Leibniz Institute for Catalysis (LIKAT), Rostock, Germany



Back to the nomination page

Leave a Reply

Kindly review our community guidelines before leaving a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *