10th International Conference on Mechanochemistry and Mechanical Alloying (INCOME2022)

The event aims to host the leading researchers in mechanochemistry and mechanical alloying from around the world, and to be a valuable forum for mechanochemists to disseminate new results, debate scientific issues, and build strong collaboration networks within their community and with related disciplines.

Selected Speakers

  • Matej Balaz, Institute of Geotechnics SAS, Slovakia
  • Peter Balaz, Institute of Geotechnics SAS, Slovakia
  • James D. Batteas, Center for the Mechanical Control of Chemistry, Texas, USA
  • Ana Belenguer, University of Cambridge, England, United Kingdom
  • Elena Boldyreva, Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Russia
  • Carsten Bolm, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • Duncan Browne, University College London
  • Zara Cherkezova Zheleva, Institute of Catalysis, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
  • Evelina Colacino, University of Montpellier, France
  • Franziska Emmerling, (Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung, BAM, Berlin, Germany
  • Tomislav Friscic, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
  • Antonio Fernández Fuentes, Cinvestav del PIN, Mexico
  • Felipe Garcia, Universidad de Oviedo, Spain
  • Ivan Halasz, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Croatia
  • Timothy P. Hanusa, Vanderbilt University, USA
  • Dritan Hasa, University of Trieste, Italy
  • Hajime Ito, Hokkaido University, Japan
  • Stuart L. James, Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
  • Rakesh Kumar, India Institute of Technology (IIT – ISM), Dhanbad, India
  • Frederic Lamaty, University of Montpellier, France
  • James Mack, University of Cincinnati, USA
  • Feliu Maseras, Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia, Spain
  • Pierangelo Metrangolo, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • Adam Michalchuk, Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung, BAM, Berlin, Germany
  • Dariusz Oleszak, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
  • Andrea Porcheddu, University of Cagliari, Italy
  • Maria Elena Rivas-Velazco, Principal Scientist at Johnson Matthey, Sonning Common, England, United Kingdom
  • Tatyana Shakhtshneider, Novosibirsk State University, Russia
  • Vladimir Sepelak, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Mamoru Senna, Keio University, Japan
  • Sabrina Spatari, Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
  • Lidia Tajber, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
  • Guan-Wu Wang, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, P. R. China
  • John Warner, Beyond Benign + Zymergen, USA
  • Anatoly Yermakov, M. N. Miheev Institute of Metal Physics, Russia


Event Details

Leave a Reply

Kindly review our community guidelines before leaving a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *