Who's Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2014

Who's Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2014

Author: ChemViews

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry will be announced on 8 October 2014.

Last year, Martin Karplus, Université de Strasbourg, France and Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA, Michael Levitt, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, CA, USA, and Arieh Warshel, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, USA, shared the Nobel Prize in Chemistry for the development of multiscale models for complex chemical systems.

The voting is closed.
See the final results.

Leave a Reply

Kindly review our community guidelines before leaving a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *