Who's Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2015

Who's Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2015

Author: ChemViews

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry will be announced on October 7, 2015.

Last year, Eric Betzig, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Ashburn, VA, USA, Stefan W. Hell, Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen, and German Cancer Research Center, Heidelberg, Germany, and William E. Moerner, Stanford University, CA, USA, shared the Nobel Prize in Chemistry for the development of super-resolved fluorescence microscopy.

The voting is closed. See the final results.


Leave a Reply

Kindly review our community guidelines before leaving a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *