Who’s Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2023

Who’s Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2023

Author: ChemistryViews

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry will be announced on October 4, 2023.

Last year, the Nobel Prize in Chemistry was awarded to Carolyn R. Bertozzi, Stanford University, CA, USA, Morten Meldal, University of Copenhagen, Denmark, and K. Barry Sharpless, Scripps Research, La Jolla, CA, USA, for “the development of click chemistry and bioorthogonal chemistry.”

Who do you think will be honored this year? Make your predictions below. We are curious to hear your answers.


The voting is closed.





Also of Interest


  1. Mahmut AYDINOL

    My candidate for Chemistry, Emeritus Prof Dr Robert Alfred SHAW.
    His contributions to teaching and research at all continental cooperation and in U.Kingdom since 1946 to 2021.(Would you please ask more details to Dr Halil Robert Shaw(at University of Oxford U.K, Dr. Leyla S. Shaw and Dr. Lille Shaw…..


Leave a Reply

Kindly review our community guidelines before leaving a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *