Who's Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2016

Who's Next? Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2016

Author: ChemViews

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry will be announced on October 5, 2016.

Last year, Tomas Lindahl, Francis Crick Institute, Hertfordshire, and Clare Hall Laboratory, Hertfordshire, both UK, Paul Modrich, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Durham, NC, and Duke University School of Medicine, Durham, NC, both USA, and Aziz Sancar, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC, USA, shared the Nobel Prize in Chemistry for mechanistic studies of DNA repair.

The voting is closed. See the final results.



Leave a Reply

Kindly review our community guidelines before leaving a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *