Events

Link to Events RSS Feed

< Submit an Event >

use link above to have your own event included

 

 

Events Cancelled or Postponed due to COVID19
Please visit the respective website of the organizer of an event (see link in each event entry) to find out if the event takes place. We mark in the title if an event is online

 

 

 

 

Looking for Science Slams? - The organizers now offer various online services

Filter results by:
  1. Click to open Calendar
  2. Click to open Calendar

Other Events

Conference

Irish Polymers and Materials Conference 2020 (Online)

18 June 2020 to 30 September 2020, online

Organiser: All-Ireland and Materials Chemistry Groups of the Society of Chemical Industry (SCI)

Theme: "Polymers and the Environment"

Seminar

Primo Levi's The Periodic Table (Online)

21 June 2020 to 23 July 2020, Available for 364 days

Organiser: BBC Radio

BBC radio series of a dramatisation of Primo Levi's short stories about our human relationship with the chemical elements that make up our universe

2nd ChemBioChem Virtual Symposium

Conference

2nd ChemBioChem Virtual Symposium "Metals in Biology" (Online)

08 July 2020 to 08 July 2020, free online event, 3-5 PM (CET)

Organiser: ChemBioChem and Chemistry Europe

Talks by Gilles Gasser, Seth Cohen, and Marie Heffern

Conference

US Hydrogen & Fuel Cells Energy Summit

10 July 2020 to 11 July 2020, Boston, MA, USA

Organiser: Active Communications International (ACI)

Commercial opportunities and partnerships in the hydrogen & fuel cells industry

Conference

28th IUPAC Symposium on Photochemistry (PhotoIUPAC)

12 July 2020 to 17 July 2020, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Organiser: International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry (IUPAC)

An invitation to all scientists using light and chemistry

Future Insight Virtual Event 2020 (Online)

Conference

Future Insight Virtual Event 2020 (Online)

13 July 2020 to 13 July 2020, Online: 14-19:00 CEST, free

Organiser: Merck KGaA

Celebrates outstanding achievements in science and technology

<i>ChemNanoMat</i> 5th Anniversary Virtual Symposium (Online)

Conference

ChemNanoMat 5th Anniversary Virtual Symposium (Online)

16 July 2020 to 16 July 2020, online 10:00 CEST (GMT+2)

Organiser: ChemNanoMat

Talks by Xinliang Feng (TU Dresden), Magda Titirici (Imperial College London), Xiaodong Chen (Nanyang Technological University)

Conference

International Conference on Renewable Energy Systems and Environmental Engineering (IRESE)

18 July 2020 to 20 July 2020, Brussels, Belgium

Organiser: Theorem

Discussing the state of the art of renewable energy systems and environmental issues

Conference

29th International Conference on Organometallic Chemistry (ICOMC 2020)

19 July 2020 to 24 July 2020, Shanghai, China

Organiser: Yong Tang and Shuli You

Conference for organometallic chemistry

Conference

1st Virtual International Symposium on C–H Activation (Online)

27 July 2020 to 31 July 2020, Monday 27th, 2-4pm CEST (5-7am PDT, 8-10pm China Standard Time), Tuesday 28th, 2-4pm CEST (5-7am PDT, 8-10pm China Standard Time), Wednesday 29th, 3-5pm CEST (6-8am PDT, 9-11pm China Standard Time)

Organiser: Lutz Ackermann; Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Institut für Organische und Biomolekulare Chemie

Online event focusing on C–H activation

Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 Next

Bookmark and Share

If you would like to reuse any content, in print or online, from ChemistryViews.org, please contact us first for permission. more


CONNECT:

ChemistryViews.org on Facebook

ChemistryViews.org on Twitter ChemistryViews.org on YouTube ChemistryViews.org on LinkedIn Sign up for our free newsletter


Magazine of Chemistry Europe (16 European Chemical Societies)published by Wiley-VCH